I know you!

I’m still here, I promise! As a first year graduate student who is a full time graduate assistant, time got away from me this semester. Unfortunately, my blog fell victim to being at the bottom of the totem pole.

Hopefully, in the next few weeks, I’ll have some more to add. I’m getting ready to present a co-authored paper at the American Anthropological Association Annual Meeting and it is at the heart of my food love and food research. As I get closer to presenting, I can’t wait to share more with you.

In the meantime, thanks for your patience!

I leave you with a picture of my latest food obsession – persimmons (though, I only like them slightly underripe)!

Leave a Reply

